Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Administrative Staff

Leadership


Kelly Grant
Senior Associate Dean, Retention and Strategic Initiatives
kgrant@tulane.edu

Stand in Photo
Katie McBride
Director of College Advising
kmcbride@tulane.edu

Dolores Photo
Dolores Hemphill
Assistant Dean of Advising
dhemphil@tulane.edu

Stand in Photo
Lauren Briggs
Associate Director of Academic Progress and Completion
lbriggs@tulane.edu

Stand in Photo
Heather Cooper
Associate Director of Student Engagement
hcooper2@tulane.edu

Stand in Photo
Kevin "Q" Estoque
Associate Director of College Advising Operations
kestoque@tulane.edu

Stand in Photo
Erica Golden
Assistant Director of Advising Team #1
egolden2@tulane.edu

Stand in Photo
Tracy Benoit
Assistant Director of Advising Team #2
tbenoit3@tulane.edu

 

Support Team

Stand in Photo
Verna Crain-Johnson
Project Assistant
vcrainjohnson@tulane.edu