Katie McBride

Director, College Advising

kmcbride@tulane.edu

 

Dolores Hemphill

Assistant Dean

dhemphil@tulane.edu

Sarah Berger

Senior Academic Coach & Advisor Training Specialist

sberger7@tulane.edu

 

Kevin Estoque

Associate Director, Operations & Pre-Professional Advising

kestoque@tulane.edu

Heather Cooper

Associate Director, Student Engagement

hcooper2@tulane.edu

Lauren Briggs

Associate Director, Progress & Completion

lbriggs@tulane.edu

Brenda Codallo

Associate Director, Director of Athletic Advising

bcodallo@tulane.edu

Patrick Long

plong2@tulane.edu

Anil Gnanamuthu

agnanamuthu@tulane.edu

Brenton Guerin

bguerin@tulane.edu

Kendra Klebba

kklebba@tulane.edu

Chirelle McCorley

cmccorley@tulane.edu

Valerie Miller

vmiller2@tulane.edu

Jose Rodriguez

jrodriguez3@tulane.edu

Tracy Benoit

Assistant Director: Business, Science & Engineering Team

tbenoit3@tulane.edu

Andrea Brown

abrown57@tulane.edu

Adam Crochet

acrochet@tulane.edu

Natalia Diaz

ndiaz1@tulane.edu

Lauren Gauthier

lgauthier@tulane.edu

Yasmin Guendouzi

yguendouzi@tulane.edu

Gilda Hickerson

ghicker@tulane.edu

Blake Lewis

blewis15@tulane.edu

Yiran Xiao

yxiao12@tulane.edu

Erica Golden

Assistant Director: SLA, ARCH, Public Health, & Exploratory Team

egolden2@tulane.edu

Victoria Garon

vgaron@tulane.edu

Eva Hughes

ehughes4@tulane.edu

Karen Luu

kluu1@tulane.edu

Sam Milich

smilich@tulane.edu

Whitney Richards

wrichard@tulane.edu

Nicole Semmes

nsemmes@tulane.edu

Jenny Ness

jness1@tulane.edu

Kathleen Maier

kmurphy@tulane.edu

Duc Huynh

dhuynh3@tulane.edu

Xinzhao You